Embee / The Mellow Turning Moment (2010)


Embee / The Mellow Turning Moment

artist : Embee
title : The Mellow Turning Moment
cat no. : DVSG.054
label : David VS Goloath / Bad Taste

01. Over the Rainbow Bridge
02. Upside Down feat. Maia Hirasawa
03. Workable feat Nina Ramsby
04. A Day at a Time feat. Daniel Lemma
05. Pay Day feat. Annika Norlin/Hello Saferide
06. Yumi Yaya feat. J.P. George
07. Desire to be Free feat. Nina Ramsby
08. Four Years of Silence feat. Nikola Sarcevic
09. Moonshine Bamboo feat. san of antennasia
10. Into the Sublime feat. Mariam Wallentin
11. Still Dreaming feat. Erik